A Church

Life has been crazy recently.  We sold our house and bought another in 6 days, and we move in a month.  Obviously I have not had much time to draw or paint, and so there hasn’t been much of a drive to do so.  Anyway, here is a church I did this week.  It will probably be a while until I can really start being an artist, but I’ll try to work as much as I can on projects.  16

There may be a lack of posts in the next few months, so in advance, I’m sorry.   Have a great summer everyone!

 

15 thoughts on “A Church

  1. Love it ! Sorry we couldn’t make it to Bessie girl’s graduation, : (

    On Sun, Jun 26, 2016 at 8:11 PM, The Sketch Book wrote:

    > Harrison Monahan posted: “Life has been crazy recently. We sold our house > and bought another in 6 days, and we move in a month. Obviously I have not > had much time to draw or paint, and so there hasn’t been much of a drive to > do so. Anyway, here is a church I did this week. It ” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

